bannerimg

Contact Us

Registration Dates: November 1st - December 8th

Get in Touch

Please send us your questions using the form below.

Officer Contacts and Toy Drop-Off Locations

We want every child in San Antonio to have a smile on their face at Christmas and you can help make that happen, by donating any new, unwrapped toy all year long to the locations below.

Central Office

515 South Frio, San Antonio, TX 78207
Name: Officer Alfred Gomez
Email: alfred.gomez@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210-207-6821

North Office

13030 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247
Name: Officer Gordon Keogh
Email: gordon.keogh@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210 207-6820

East Office

3635 East Houston Street (Rosa Parks Way), San Antonio, TX 78219
Name: Officer Alonzio Hardin
Email: alonzio.hardin@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210-414-5238

Prue Office

5020 Prue Road, San Antonio, TX 78240
Name: Officer Noel Mercado
Email: noel.mercado@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210 207-6822

South Office

711 W. Mayfield, San Antonio, TX 78211
Name: Officer Aurora Villarreal
Email: aurora.villarreal@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210-207-6823

West Office

7000 Culebra, San Antonio, TX 78238
Name: Officer Menell Orosco
Email: menell.orosco@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210-260-6647

515 South Frio, San Antonio, TX 78207

13030 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

5020 Prue Road 78240

711 W. Mayfield, SA, TX 78211

7000 Culebra, SA, TX 78238

Get Social